Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of claudia sherry

claudia sherry

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia sherry
"The service provided is always on point, great attention to detail, prompt response and genuine concern. Farimah's professionalism and courtesy is always present. I totally recommend their services."
Profile photo of Tess M

Tess M

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess M
"Have been a client of Jason Starkman for many many years! Excellent staff and customer service experience! Farimeh is very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I need help with adding or changing things around."
Profile photo of Michelle Barbee

Michelle Barbee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Barbee
"Jason and Payton are great!! I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Super friendly and really prompt returning calls and getting needs met. :-)"
Profile photo of Arush Patel

Arush Patel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arush Patel
"Farimah is always available and great to work with. Great communication. I have known Jason for numerous years and as well is always there for us."
Profile photo of Alexis Fanous

Alexis Fanous

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Fanous
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the service we have received over the years from Jason’s agency. With most other businesses I interface with, it seems that things don’t get done correctly or are lost in the shuffle, or you are dealing with someone who is unhelpful, doesn’t have the proficiency or has a bad attitude. Not here. Everyone always gets the job done correctly; they are available, attentive, personable and effective. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nick McCarthy

Nick McCarthy

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McCarthy
"Farimah and Jason are always extremely helpful and responsive; great to work with them!"
Profile photo of Nori U

Nori U

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nori U
"Farimah is an outstanding rep. Very prompt, responsive, and thorough in guiding clients to satisfaction. I have been with this agent for several years and have been consistently happy with the service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Miriam Melnick

Miriam Melnick

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Melnick
"Farina’s was very professional, understanding and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Melinda Seaman

Melinda Seaman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Seaman
"I signed up with Jason a month ago. He explained the policies and shared they even accept cash, a big plus for me at this time. Today I called to see about stopping in to make a payment. Farimah advised me to call back Monday after 9am as Jason's working from home today. Will do."
Profile photo of Nancy Miranda

Nancy Miranda

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Miranda
"Farimah, provided good customer service. Very friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of Felix Goodson

Felix Goodson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Goodson
"Payton M. was super helpful and informative about some additional benefits I get with my policy. Thank you for the kind service."
Profile photo of Agustin Gallardo

Agustin Gallardo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Gallardo
"Jason’s office is amazing! Payton is always on it and pays attention to every detail. T’s crossed and i’s dotted. We are very happy with them and the service we receive."
Profile photo of Deborah Shaw

Deborah Shaw

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Shaw
"No matter how busy everyone is, I can always count on a really prompt reply and great information! Thank you!"
Profile photo of diane nesheiwat

diane nesheiwat

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane nesheiwat
"Farimah is great. Quick responses, within same day. Laid out all my options and made the process easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cheryl H

Cheryl H

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl H
"Farimah,my State Farm Insur.agent/ Representative is very competent,knowledgeable, helpful,patient & kind.---I enjoyed interacting with her--!!---**"
Profile photo of Matt Ghafarinia

Matt Ghafarinia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ghafarinia
"Farimah is extremely knowledgeable, great service!!"
Profile photo of Andrea salisbury

Andrea salisbury

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea salisbury
"Farimah is a true specialist in Customer Service! I worked most of my career training customer service agents. When I find true customer service (which is not often these days) I will commend that person. You have a good person in Famimah!"
Profile photo of Cris Hazzard

Cris Hazzard

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Hazzard
"It's always quick, easy, and efficient when working with them, they make it easy. Special thanks to Farimah who is personable and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Laura Ruiz

Laura Ruiz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ruiz
"Very friendly, helpful and professional. Rosie took my info and connected me to Farimah. I especially appreciated Farimah's help. She was patient in answering my questions and accommodated my requests. I liked how she did all the behind-the-scenes then called me back when she was ready. So much nicer when you don't have to wait on hold. Very efficient and enjoyable. You can tell they have great quality people and good training."
Profile photo of Johnny Taylor

Johnny Taylor

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Taylor
"Great service! Thanks Farimah!"
Profile photo of Ayla Swanson

Ayla Swanson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Swanson
"Farimah was wonderful! She was extremely patient and thorough and assisted me with all of my questions. I appreciated her responsiveness and expertise. I received a great quote with very good coverage. I Definitely recommend Farimah and State Farm to all my friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Duarte

Michael Duarte

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Duarte
"It was great working with Farimah."
Profile photo of Alexandra Skorupski

Alexandra Skorupski

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Skorupski
"Farimah is always so helpful and accommodating"
Profile photo of Candice Fullenkamp

Candice Fullenkamp

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Fullenkamp
"I have been a client of Jason Starkman for more than ten years. The team in his office is outstanding, as is Jason himself. Farimah generally assists me. She is friendly, knowledgeable, very professional and goes above and beyond to assist."
Profile photo of papaTr1x

papaTr1x

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by papaTr1x
"Farimah was so helpful and efficient. We completed bundling my auto insurance policy and homeowners in 30 minutes. We got reimbursed for bundling and the check came from the office within a couple days. Their office has been much more communicative and helpful than our prior insurance agent. Thanks!"