Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of angel white

angel white

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel white
"Working with Farimah is always a pleasure. She’s knowledgeable and efficient and gets back to me in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Danny Lambson

Danny Lambson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lambson
"Wow. What an experience! I called Jason Starkmans agency to get a quote for car insurance and had the pleasure of talking to Farimah. She was so helpful and got me a quote in a matter of minutes. It was so quick and easy. After shopping around for a week, this was the most affordable and convenient option. I cannot say nice enough things about the customer service Farimah provided. She was by far the most helpful person I had spoken too. I would recommend calling her to anyone in need of a policy."
Profile photo of Andrea Ficken

Andrea Ficken

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ficken
"Payton was amazing and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Farimah was very helpful"
Profile photo of David O'Neill

David O'Neill

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David O'Neill
"Very nice, quick and answered my question before asking them."
Profile photo of Rachel Peyton

Rachel Peyton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Peyton
"Farimah Yazdgerd was very responsive and helpful with updating my insurance information plus shared details regarding a US Bank offer which could help save money and provide refund."
Profile photo of Ron Wagner

Ron Wagner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Wagner
"I can't say enough about the quality of service of Jason and his staff. I have yet to make a call to Jason that goes to voicemail, he always answers with a warm greeting and eager to help and answer any questions I may have. I have also had the pleasure of working with Farimah on several occasions, she is very professional and thorough, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you both for the outstanding service over the years!"
Profile photo of Rafael Flores

Rafael Flores

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Flores
"As always get great service at this location. Payton very helpful and thank again."
Profile photo of Foad Ghalili

Foad Ghalili

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Foad Ghalili
"Fraimah was very quick and helpful in getting our van insured"
Profile photo of Bryan Robidart

Bryan Robidart

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Robidart
"We got hit by a girl texting and driving on Halloween eve. I let Jason know the next day and he handled everything. Before Thanksgiving, both sides were settled and paid off - and now we’re going to pick out a new car this weekend! My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the exceptional customer service and quality care we’ve experienced with Jason Starkman and his team!"
Profile photo of Steven Heilman

Steven Heilman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Heilman
"Farimah is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Leona Lin

Leona Lin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Lin
"The agent Farimah is incredibly helpful and courteous, and prompt in her communication. She helped me navigate our bundling of home and auto insurance while carefully explaining concepts to me where I needed it, to ensure we receive the best and most appropriate coverage for our needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jack Schaefer

Jack Schaefer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Schaefer
"Farimah was so nice to work with. Great communication and so knowledgeable. I recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Joan Elliott

Joan Elliott

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Elliott
"Farimah and Jason were very welcoming when I arrived at their office without an appointment. Farimah answered my questions regarding auto insurance. She completed the sign up process for me in a timely and professional manner. Both Farimah and Jason invited me to call with any questions. It was a positive experience all around."
Profile photo of Alex Raminfar

Alex Raminfar

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Raminfar
"Jason and his team are absolute top notch and have already referred many friends and family members to them. Farimah care and support is second to none. Truly the best there is!"
Profile photo of Tony Gold

Tony Gold

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gold
"Great Agents, I was assisted by both Jason and Farimah with our home and auto insurance needs and they are amazing. they gave us the policies that fit our needs and budget perfectly and the process was super convenient and transparent. We will definitely use your services again."
Profile photo of Laura Nevarez

Laura Nevarez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Nevarez
"Great service and great people at this office! Willing to work with you to help make the insurance a right fit."
Profile photo of Michael Schaefer

Michael Schaefer

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schaefer
"Farimah is awesome to work with! She knows her job extremely well & is so pleasant to work with on your insurance needs… we highly recommend her & the Jason Starkman State Farm Insurance Agency… Mike & Margaret Schaefer"
Profile photo of Nightingale HB

Nightingale HB

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nightingale HB
"Farimah And Jason has been wonderful. They helped me with all of our small businesses. Very fast, Efficient, on point with any questions and concerns I may have along the way. Highly Recommended and Greatly Appreciated."
Profile photo of Edgar Barrera

Edgar Barrera

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Barrera
"Loved working with Jason and Farimah. They are very knowledgeable and always available through email, text, or phone call which means a lot to me because when it comes to insurance, you need to have a team able to back you up and be there for you if you need them. Farimah is so nice and always there to help. She made the process of switching over seamless and was able to save me $350 per month which was a pleasant surprise."
Profile photo of Bruce Colucci

Bruce Colucci

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Colucci
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years now and Jason Starkman and his team does an outstanding job meeting my family’s insurance needs. I could not be happier! Payton is quick and professional, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of claudia sherry

claudia sherry

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia sherry
"The service provided is always on point, great attention to detail, prompt response and genuine concern. Farimah's professionalism and courtesy is always present. I totally recommend their services."
Profile photo of Tess M

Tess M

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess M
"Have been a client of Jason Starkman for many many years! Excellent staff and customer service experience! Farimeh is very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I need help with adding or changing things around."
Profile photo of Michelle Barbee

Michelle Barbee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Barbee
"Jason and Payton are great!! I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Super friendly and really prompt returning calls and getting needs met. :-)"
Profile photo of Arush Patel

Arush Patel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arush Patel
"Farimah is always available and great to work with. Great communication. I have known Jason for numerous years and as well is always there for us."